I will professionally edit and proofread 2000 words within 24 hours

 

About this gig

Are you here on FIVERR just because you are looking for an amazing proofreader that can help you in proofreading and as well edit your document, you are currently in the right place because I really believe in quality over quantity.

EditingProofing-2
I can accept orders of any length. Ask me about discounts and time frames for orders of 100,000-words or more!

I’ll edit up to 5000 words for $5.

Turnaround is currently Less THAN 12 HOURS. I can accept any size project, from blog posts to full-length novels. All work is kept completely confidential.

What I check:

  • -Grammar & Punctuation
  • -Spelling & Word Usage
  • -Redundancy/Repetitiveness
  • -Flow & Fluency
  • provide minor rewrites, if I feel it’s needed etc

Please Note:

  • I DO NOT accept orders over 5000 words or else it cost more charges
  • I DO NOT write content. I improve existing content.
  • I DO NOT work with PDF files. I need either a Word, or a source file (e.g. .rtf, etc.)

As both a writer and bookworm myself, I know what makes a good story great. Without changing the tone of your writing, I’ll make proper corrections so it reads easily and smoothly transitions.

 ORDER NOW FOR $5

Leave a Reply

